SP20 Event
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 University Holiday – Offices Closed
Monday, January 20, 2020 University Holiday – Offices closed and no classes
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Spring 2019 classes begin
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Add without override deadline
Friday, January 31, 2020 Undergraduate graduation contracts due
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Census
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Audit – S/U grading form due to Registrar
Thursday, February 13, 2020 MATH 159, 160, 161, 261 Common Exam 5:00-6:50
Friday, February 14, 2020 Graduate Student FA19 teaching/work preference forms due
Friday, February 14, 2020 GS25 (Application for Graduation) due to Graduate School by 4:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 27, 2020 MATH 155, 340 Common Exam 5:00-6:50
Friday, February 28, 2020 GS25 (Application for Summer Graduation) due to Graduate School by 4:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020 MATH 159, 160, 161, 261 Common Exam 5:00-6:50
Friday, March 15, 2019 Textbook adoptions due to the bookstore
Monday, March 16, 2020 Spring Recess – No Classes
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Spring Recess – No Classes
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Spring Recess – No Classes
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Spring Recess – No Classes
Friday, March 20, 2020 Spring Recess – No Classes
Monday, March 23, 2020 Last day to withdraw from a course with a “W”
Monday, April 6, 2020 Fall 2019 registration begins
Thursday, April 9, 2020 MATH 155, 340 Common Exam 5:00-6:50
Friday, April 10, 2020 Electronic Thesis/Dissertation submission due to the Graduate School (4:45 p.m.)
Friday, April 10, 2020 GS24 (Report of Final Examination) due to the Graduate School (4:45 p.m.)
Thursday, April 16, 2020 MATH 159, 160, 161, 261 Common Exam 5:00-6:50
Friday, May 8, 2020 SP19  Classes end
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Common Final Exams – MATH 141, 155, 159, 160, 161, 261, 340 (7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.)
Friday – Sunday, May 15 – 17, 2020 Commencement ceremonies
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Grades Due