Listing does not imply endorsement by the Department.

Name Courses Phone Email
Afandi, Adam All PACe courses, MATH 101, 160, 161, 261, 340 415-632-9157 afandi@math.colostate.edu
Amogaka, Maggie MATH 101, 117, 118,124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 157, 159, 160, 161, 255, 261340 970-818-2516 ftcollins@ramtutor.com
Bill Bromley III All PACe courses, business calc 1&2, biology calc 1, engineering calc 1&2, Engineering Statics, and all qualifying tests i.e. ELM billmathteacher@gmail.com
Buss, Jeremy MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160, 161, 229, 261 970-568-2892 buss@math.colostate.edu
Caine, Anthony PACe courses, MATH 141, 155, 160, 161, 229, 230, 235, 261, 301, 317, 266, 269, 417, 466, 467, 469 520-591-8649 ahcaine@colostate.edu
Collery, Brian PACe courses, MATH 141, 155,160 brian.collery@colostate.edu
Eugenia Dewanti MATH 141,160, 161 424-324-8645 eugeniad@rams.colostate.edu
Evans, Scott PACe , MATH 141, 155, 160, 161, 229, 255, 261, 340, 369, 419 970-227-5268 evans.engr@gmail.com
Everest, David All math courses – Former University Instructor 805-441-1124 David@EndYourMathStress.com
Fahrner, Naomi All PACe courses, MATH 160, 161 nkowens@rams.colostate.edu
Greenberg, David MATH 117, 118,124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160 970-315-0378 dgreenberg@parliamenttutors.com
Hovatter, Blue ELM, MPE, PreCalculus Tutorial, MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160, 161 – Professional Math Tutor 970-581-1255 TheMathMan@CSUMathTutor.com
Kwinn, Kathryn MPE, ELM, MATH 101, 105, 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141,155, 160, 161 970-226-3758 kyksmc70@yahoo.com
Mankovich, Nathan All Math courses nmank@colostate.edu
McVay, Jarred MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 160, 161, 261, 340, 345, 369, 419 970-227-4429 jmcvay84@gmail.com
Mertens, Alan MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 141 970-222-4513 amertens41@yahoo.com
Roberts, Colin MATH 155, 160, 161, 261, 255, 229, 340, 369 626-589-4001 robertsp@rams.colostate.edu
Stewart, Dakota PACE, 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 160, 161 970-692-4350 dss@rams.colostate.edu
Ziegler, Scott All PACe courses, 160, 161 785-221-1587 scottzig@rams.colostate.edu