Fall 2019

Brian Van Koten – Monday, November 11, 2019

Deanna Needell – Monday, December 2, 2019

Bo Li – Monday, December 9, 2019

Spring 2019

Maxim Yattselev – Monday, January 28, 2019

Bo Li – Monday, February 25, 2019

Sándor Kovács – Monday, March 11, 2019

Satyan L. Devadoss – Monday, April 15, 2019

Fall 2018

Elena Mantovan  –  Monday, August 27, 2018

Joe Buhler – Monday, September 17, 2018

Xiaobing H. Feng – Monday, November 5, 2018

Catherine Good – Thursday, December 6, 2018

Back to top of page